Know more

Our use of cookies

Cookies are a set of data stored on a user’s device when the user browses a web site. The data is in a file containing an ID number, the name of the server which deposited it and, in some cases, an expiry date. We use cookies to record information about your visit, language of preference, and other parameters on the site in order to optimise your next visit and make the site even more useful to you.

To improve your experience, we use cookies to store certain browsing information and provide secure navigation, and to collect statistics with a view to improve the site’s features. For a complete list of the cookies we use, download “Ghostery”, a free plug-in for browsers which can detect, and, in some cases, block cookies.

Ghostery is available here for free:

You can also visit the CNIL web site for instructions on how to configure your browser to manage cookie storage on your device.

In the case of third-party advertising cookies, you can also visit the following site:, offered by digital advertising professionals within the European Digital Advertising Alliance (EDAA). From the site, you can deny or accept the cookies used by advertising professionals who are members.

It is also possible to block certain third-party cookies directly via publishers:

Cookie type

Means of blocking

Analytical and performance cookies

Google Analytics

Targeted advertising cookies


The following types of cookies may be used on our websites:

Mandatory cookies

Functional cookies

Social media and advertising cookies

These cookies are needed to ensure the proper functioning of the site and cannot be disabled. They help ensure a secure connection and the basic availability of our website.

These cookies allow us to analyse site use in order to measure and optimise performance. They allow us to store your sign-in information and display the different components of our website in a more coherent way.

These cookies are used by advertising agencies such as Google and by social media sites such as LinkedIn and Facebook. Among other things, they allow pages to be shared on social media, the posting of comments, and the publication (on our site or elsewhere) of ads that reflect your centres of interest.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses CAS and PHP session cookies and the New Relic cookie for monitoring purposes (IP, response times).

These cookies are deleted at the end of the browsing session (when you log off or close your browser window)

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses the XiTi cookie to measure traffic. Our service provider is AT Internet. This company stores data (IPs, date and time of access, length of the visit and pages viewed) for six months.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) does not use this type of cookie.

For more information about the cookies we use, contact INRA’s Data Protection Officer by email at or by post at:

24, chemin de Borde Rouge –Auzeville – CS52627
31326 Castanet Tolosan CEDEX - France

Dernière mise à jour : Mai 2018

Menu Logo Principal Agrocampus Ouest Rennes 1 University Logo Igepp

Home page


Members of the RA team
Grenier Eric

Joint directorship

Contact: Eric Grenier

Phone: (+33) 2 23 48 51 73

Scientists & Post-docs


PhD Students

Susete Alves Carvalho
Didier Andrivon
Alain Baranger
Claudia Bartoli

Laure Berton (other business)
Karima Bouchek (other business)
Frédéric Boulard (other business)
Gilles Boutet
Coralie Brier (other business)
Jean-Eric Chauvin
Laura Chauvin
Roselyne Corbière
Stéphanie Daval
Régine Delourme
Philippe Duffé
Magali Esquibet
Julie Ferreira de Carvalho (Postdoctoral Researcher)

Sylvain Fournet
Laurent Glais (other business)
Alice Gourrion (other business)

Antoine Gravot
Eric Grenier
Maryse Guillet (other business)

Valérie Hélias (other business)
Mélanie Jubault
Marie-Claire Kerlan

Christophe Langrume

Clément Lavaud (nonpermanent)
Christophe Le May
Anne-Claire Le Roux-Nio (other business)
Lionel Lebreton
Angélique Lesné
Juliette Linglin
Maria Manzanares-Dauleux
Sylvie Marhadour (other business)

Mathilde Merrer (other business)

Josselin Montarry
Christophe Mougel
Anne Moussart (other business)
Caroline Onfroy (other business)
Claudine Pasco
Roland Pellé
Marie-Laure Pilet-Nayel
Charlotte Prodhomme (other business)

Camille Puech (other business)

Florence Val
Patrick Vallée (other business)

Florian Veillet (other business)

Marie-Christine Denis (nonpermanent)

Marie-Noëlle Even (other business)
Didier Fouville
Kévin Gazengel
Isabelle Glory
Pascal Glory
Michèle Guibert
Anne-Yvonne Guillerm-Erckelboudt
Marie Hervet (other business)

Stéphane Jumel
Marie-Paule Kermarrec
Christine Lariagon
Anaïs Le Rat (nonpermanent)

Jocelyne Lemoine
Marie-Laure Lesage
Anne Levrel
Romain Mabon
Bruno Marquer
Amandine Méar (other business)
Henri Miteul
Marie-Sophie Neveux (other business)

Christophe Piriou
Catherine Porte
Angélique Quêtu-Laurent (other business)
Lionel Renault
Jean-Philippe Rivière
Pierrick Vetel

Anani Missinou

Rémi Ollivier

Mathilde Petitpas